Opettajat

  • Tanja Anttila

    piano, satumuskari
    Herttoniemi, Vartiokylä, Itäkeskus, Marjaniemi
    p. 040-557 9467
    tanja.a.anttila@gmail.com
  • Hele Dumell

    alttoviulu
    Malmi
    p. 040-725 6056
    helenadumell@gmail.com
  • Aino Heimonen

    piano
    Lauttasaari
    p. 040-5590922
    aino.heimonen@gmail.com
  • Panu Heimonen

    piano
    Malmi, Itäkeskus
    p. 045-2378947
    pheimone@gmail.com
  • Sinikka Holma-Peets

    piano, rytmimusiikki
    Malmi
    p. 050-530 9285
    sinikka.holmapeets@gmail.com
  • Lauri Hyvärinen

    kitara, basso, rummut
    Itäkeskus, Vuosaari
    p.040-418 1765
    hyvarinen.lauri@gmail.com
  • Julia Ilomäki

    huilu, laulu, piano
    Malmi
    p. 050-501 5595
    ilomakijulia@gmail.com
  • Heli Jänönen

    harmonikka, piano
    Malmi
    p. 041-5048714
    hjanonen@hotmail.com
  • Jaakko Jussila

    bassokitara, bändikoulu
    Malmi
    p. 041-5220061
    jaakkojus@gmail.com
  • Lauri Kallio

    kitara, basso, ukulele
    Malmi
    p. 050-431 7683
    lauri.kallio89@gmail.com
  • Jyrki Keinänen

    piano
    Malmi
    p.041-506 4868
    jtkmusic@gmail.com
  • Susanna Keltti-Laine

    piano
    Vuosaari
    p. 040-5359014
    susanna.kelttilaine@gmail.com
  • Marjukka Kuusela

    viulu, orkesteri
    Malmi
    p. 045-321 2668
    marjukka.kuusela@gmail.com
  • Mimosa Laine

    pasuuna, nokkahuilu, piano
    Malmi
    p. 0440-199408
    mimosa.laine1@gmail.com
  • Elena Meyke

    piano
    Malmi, Itäkeskus
    p. 050-4667720
    elena@meyke.info
  • Juho Ranta

    rummut
    Malmi
    p. 041-5368275
    juho.juiceman@gmail.com
  • Heidi Rehnberg

    sello
    Malmi, Jätkäsaari
    p. 050-594 6820
    heidirehnberg@gmail.com
  • Salla Remes

    piano
    Malmi
    p. 040-5193978
    sallaremes@hotmail.fi
  • Jarkko Saura

    viulu, yhtyeet
    Itäkeskus, Lauttasaari
    p. 040-826 9226
    jarkko.saura@gmail.com
  • Mikael Suomela

    kitara, ukulele, musiikin teoria (tohtori Toonika ryhmät), musiikkiteknologia
    Malmi
    p.050-5450008
    mikael.suomela@mikaelsuomela.com
  • Annika Syrjälä

    laulu, rytmimusiikki
    Malmi
    p. 050-356 2992
    taruannikasyrjala@gmail.com
  • Antti Vauhkonen

    saksofoni, klarinetti, nokkahuilu
    Malmi
    p. 045-876 6866
    fantti.vauhkonen@gmail.com
  • Ville Vokkolainen

    kitara, nokkahuilu, ukulele, sävellys
    Malmi
    p. 040-7761219
    vokkolainen@hotmail.com